People who contributed to
wu or reviewed its patterns

Browse the language What is Wu? Look at an example pattern sequence Structure of the patterns
Comment on Wu Return to TriReme home page Links to related sites

Frank Buschmann, Siemens AG, Germany;frank.buschmann@mchp.siemens.de
Richard Dué, Thomsen Dué and Associates Ltd., Canada; rtdue@ccinet.ab.ca
Paul Dyson, England; paul_dyson@acm.org
Ian Graham, Trireme International, England; ianZZ@ZZtrireme.com ( Email Ian Graham at this address OMITTING all the capital
Zs (so just trireme and ian). They are included here to reduce automated spam.")

Andy Harbach, SECURETRADING, Wales; andyharbach@abelgratis.com
Kevlin Henney, Curbralan, England; kevlin@curbralan.com
Nora Koch, FAST Applied Software Technology GmbH, Germany: koch@fast.de
Mattias Larsson, Sweden; mattias.larsson@st.se
Mary Lynn Manns, University of North Carolina, USA; manns@unca.edu
Sabah Merad, Anrad Ltd, England; sabah@anrad.co.uk
Linda Rising, USA; risingl@acm.org
Chris Simons, Princeton Softech, England; chriss@princetonsoftech.com
Dave Sissons, Royal Sun Alliance Insurance, England; dave.sissons@uk.royalsun.com
Gareth Sylvester-Bradley, England; webmaster@boars-head.rowing.org.uk
Oliver Vogel, PwC Consulting, Switzerland; mail@ovogel.de
Detlef Vollmann, Switzerland; dv@vollmann.ch
Jari Worsley, Hyperlink; Jari.Worsley@Hyperlink-interactive.co.uk
Uwe Zdun, Vienna University of Economics and BA; zdun@acm.org